Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Clarkson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Clarkson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Gill

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Everyone here is especially helpful and friendly! After breaking my leg, Tammy helped me out and made the hard time much much easier. Definitely recommend!!!"

Cammi Brandon

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions. Professional"

m f

July 5, 2022

3  out of  5
"I've been with this gentleman David Clarkson for over 3 years and I'm still getting unbelievable prices, unbelievable customer service, not only from David Clarkson himself but also from the greatest team that he has as well(which consists of f o u r women that anybody could ask for and I mean this. Dave Clarkson with State farm insurance goes above and beyond for us as people not as numbers but as people. Dave Clarkson was State farm insurance is always there for his customers becaunse of how loyal and appreciative and caring this gentleman is because God only knows that when you do get an accident or if you do get hit by someone or such when it comes down to it what you pay for is what you get but more you get personalization as a human being not as a number you don't get paper processed you also get heartfeltsincerity to the situation and I tell you W what I had a fire in October a"

James Ulibarri

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks to get insurance with! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended to everyone in the Tucson area."

Michele Sims

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Clarkson’s office! My boyfriend has been with them for years and has serviced all his needs without hesitation. Super knowledgeable. He talked me into joining the office it’s been a few months and I can say … to get a response for any need, by phone text or email has flawless. Thank you all so much for all your wonderful help."

Annette Marble

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is awesome and Dave Clarkson is a dedicated and caring agent!"

tammy everson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Sarah!"

Christian Bailey

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍"

Laura De La Rosa

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner Thomas spoke with Sarah about a quote. We were shopping around as we were with progressive and they increased our payment 150$ more after being with them for 5 years…? Where’s the loyalty? Lol anyway Sarah listened to the situation and even got us a better deal with monthly the payment and getting extra coverage for under insured. Anyway we are super happy Sarah went above and beyond for us and now we can save! 🥳"

Trey Clarkson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office genuinely cares and is very knowledgeable!"

Raul Ramos

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that everyone here is really awesome friendly and very helpful as well and always patient with me because I'm not the brightest nor the sharpest crayon in the box sometimes. Dave Clarkson Jr. State Farm Insurance has taken care of my mother's insurance needs for several years. Once she passed I was faced with the option to continue using them on her home which she so kindly gave to me. I've also continued using them on my vehicles all in every vehicle that I've owned and they've taken very good care of me and I have nothing else but good things to say about these folks and everyone there. Dave, Mary, Annette and omg I can't remember the names of a couple of other ladies at work there but they're all awesome and I just want to thank you so much for everything ❤"

Jen Johnson

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for this office. Always helpful and knowledgeable and willing to take time with me! Mary B has been especially wonderful."

Char charclor@netzero.net

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Clarkson Jr. was extremely knowledgeable to n his field. He was prepared for our appointment, listened to us, advised us but never pressured us. Mr. Clarkson's staff was very nice, helpful and easy to talk to. Visit Dave Clarkson Jr. at State Farm for all of your insurance needs."

John Perry

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been here six years and I'm satisfied"

Demi Nicholson

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Because they are beyond understanding and caring about their clients"

Kre8 !!

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful customer service."
Profile photo of Tabatha Salas

Tabatha Salas

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is simply amazing. They’re extremely knowledgeable. Very patient to answer any questions regarding the right coverage for you. You won’t ever worry about a closed office. Staff is in place ready to help with a smile on their face. No need to shop anywhere else for insurance."

24ss 24ss

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dave Clarkson's office takes the time to explain your insurance coverage in order to provide you with what you want and need - not just sell you another policy. Also, they always answer their phones or get back back with you promptly! Dave and his staff are great people to work with."

Ginette Gonzalez

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance through Dave Clarkson's office for many years and even got an auto loan through them. They've always treated me well and I've gotten great service and savings. The staff are wonderful: They go above and beyond and are the nicest people."

Bryan Hart

May 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was very knowledgeable and helped me save money."