Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Alvarez

Victoria Alvarez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Alvarez
"Very easy to talk to and very kind"
Profile photo of Lisa Ellison

Lisa Ellison

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ellison
"I have been insured with Dave Clarkson for over 25 years I have always experienced gracious help and recommend them for your insurance need"
Profile photo of Destiny Mattox

Destiny Mattox

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Mattox
"Friendly staff and efficent Insurance process . Angie explained everything in detail and was a pleasure to work with . Thank you for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Steven Sheldon

Steven Sheldon

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sheldon
"must be good, have been with Dave for 40 years"
Profile photo of MALAK HENES

MALAK HENES

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MALAK HENES
"Good service very helpful good job thanks"
Profile photo of Nilsa Fairchild

Nilsa Fairchild

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nilsa Fairchild
"Sarah was very helpful with explaining various coverages and gave me a great rate for auto and renters! Professional service."
Profile photo of Russell Fults

Russell Fults

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Fults
"We absolutely love Dave Clarkson and his amazing staff with State Farm! They are always so quick to answer questions, help with claims and find the best way to get the best rates. I highly recommend State Farm and Dave's office!"
Profile photo of Michael Darbo

Michael Darbo

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Darbo
"Fast efficient service. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rick Snyder

Rick Snyder

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Snyder
"Great service. Attentive to clients. Responds very quickly to inquiries. Met my pricing expectations."
Profile photo of Linda Morgan

Linda Morgan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Morgan
"Friendly and very helpful staff. Have known some of the staff for several years. Always will step up and help. You can count on this agency to support you."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"This is the best experience I've had finding car insurance. Sarah helped me find me the best insurance policy that fits my needs, and price range! She really goes above and beyond for her clients! Thank you Sarah!"
Profile photo of Christina Fusci

Christina Fusci

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Fusci
"Sarah was the sales agent who helped me. She was very friendly and kind. I felt at ease with a much lower price than what I've been paying. Sarah was very helpful and reassured me what I was purchasing and didn't hesitate if there were any corrections that needed to be made."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Rodriguez

Nathaniel Rodriguez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Rodriguez
"Very Helpful! Satisfied with my rates."
Profile photo of hector luna

hector luna

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hector luna
"Really great customer service and they got me the best deal I could get, that saved me a lot of money. Sarah, she's the one that I talked to, was very professional and quick to get my insurance up and running."
Profile photo of Vineyard Enterprise

Vineyard Enterprise

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Vineyard Enterprise
"Not helpful and currently looking for a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Shawn Harper

Shawn Harper

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Harper
"Excellent service from Sara Gill and went the extra mile to get our home owners insurance bundled with the the rest of our plan."
Profile photo of Debi Bluto

Debi Bluto

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Bluto
"I worked with Sarah and had a wonderful experience. We left a carrier we had been with for years. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Robert Hough

Robert Hough

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hough
"I am very pleased to work with Mrs Sarah Gill, the most knowledgeable and friendly representative of the company and most helpful in achieving my goals for my needs for my insurance. It is my pleasure to give a good review in a heart felt thank you. I hope this helps have a wonderful day. 🌞"
Profile photo of Rebecca S

Rebecca S

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca S
"I am very impressed with your level of professionalism and personable care! Thanks so much for being attentive to what I need at an affordable rate!"
Profile photo of Rose Aheart

Rose Aheart

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Aheart
"Great personalized customer service. Office staff is friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. Parking is easy to find and close to the office. I recommend this office."
Profile photo of Dana Daly

Dana Daly

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Daly
"I've had state farm since I was 16 and I'm to old to say now. Lol they are great nice and explain things. Thanks for all the hard work!"
Profile photo of Russ Christensen

Russ Christensen

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Christensen
"Fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of redlohkrub

redlohkrub

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by redlohkrub
"Great help with roof repair claim. Quick and friendly assistance with policy changes and questions. Even willing to reopen the office when your running a little late. Thanks Dave and crew. Need 6 stars for this one😁"
Profile photo of Haley Rolls-Hunter

Haley Rolls-Hunter

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Rolls-Hunter
"I'm very satisfied with my policy. Definitely five star dealer"
Profile photo of Joe Patterson

Joe Patterson

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Patterson
"We have worked with Dave Clarkson and his wonderful staff for many years. My beautiful wife used him as an agent when we met. 23 + years later and we love doing business with State Farm and Dave's Office. Keep up the great customer service and making us feel welcome."